Sale


White Caviar Quilted Leather Maxi Bag

image

I want to sell this beautiful baby. I bought it in Paris on 2011. Condition is very very good, think I’ve only used it with gentle twice or thrice time. Complete package come with the box, dust bag, authentication card, booklet and the receipt from the shop in Avenue Montaigne in Paris.

Detail information:

Quilted Caviar leather in white

Silver hardware

Two shoulder straps with a 14″ drop

Double flap opening with a turnlock closure

Leather lining with two pockets

One outside pocket

Made in Italy

Serial number

***

Prada Saffiano Lux Bauletto

image

I love this bag, its just I think its a bit too big for me, so I wont be using it much, thats why I wanna sell it. I honestly only used it twice so far.

Detail Information:

Textured Saffiano leather in graffiti color

Gold tone hardware

Top handles

Zip closure at top

Prada logo on leather plaque

Gold tone lock and key in leather case

Main compartment fully lined with Prada logo Jacquard weave

Made in Italy

***

If you are interested, and want to see more of detailed picture and the price, please don’t hesitate to email me.

xxx

One thought on “Sale

Leave a Reply

