2012|2013


Yes! 2013 is only few hours away. Its rainy and gloomy outside, as if the world is not ready to welcome the new year. I hope the weather gunna be much friendly tonight, so we all can have a happy good bye celebration to 2012 and welcome 2013 with extravagant fireworks on a clear sky.

And I am sitting in my office, with lots of thoughts on my mind. Too much going on right now, I cant decide which one to think about. Go away you!!! The voices and thoughts in my head!

I am a lot of emotional wreck lately, my mood is up and down like roller coaster, could it be because I am pregnant? Perhaps!

Y e s ! ! !  I a m  P r e g n a n t .

image

The cutest feet I’ve ever seen in my life

And I know this is like THE best thing that happened to me this year. No! Actually, This is the ONLY best thing that happened to me this year. The rest just doesn’t really matter. I cant wait!!!!

Did I fight with my partner? Of course we did, we always did. But hey…thats normal, right? What important is that we love each other so much. But I still hate it when he work too much, he need to slow down at some point. But I guess thats not happening, since he is such a workaholic.

image

Little Gavin

I also unfriend some of bad people in my circle. Really BAD people. You know clashes with friends are normal, but there are some people that you just wanna punch on the face and kick them out of your life for ever. Well, I didn’t actually punch their faces. I just don’t talk to them anymore, and delete every contact with them.

image

Oh…and I also got a big fans. You know who you are *wink wink*

I guess thats all. If I can think of more, I’ll edit this post later on, otherwise I better get ready for tonight. Or maybe I should just go to bed, and sleep. I am pretty much a sleepyhead since am pregnant.

I hope everyone have a great party tonight. See you again in 2013!

image

6 thoughts on “2012|2013

  1. I guess your will be getting one of the best gifts in the world. A bundle of joy, a baby🙂
    congratulations. and I wish you all the very best for the new year.

Leave a Reply

