Ana & Christian


I am having too much traveling these days, between Batam Island, Singapore, Johor Bahru, Kuala Lumpur and Malaka. I need something to kill my time when am on my way back and forth. Getting on the plane is a quick one, and so is the ferry, but getting on a bus? OMG kill me! Not something I would prefer. Until I found this book!!!!!!!!

Apparently a very famous book since Harry Potter!!!

I am on my last chapter now.

I cant say if I really like this book, but its interesting for sure. And what really surprise me about this book, is that I found out, I enjoy reading again. Yay! I almost finished reading this novel in only about a week time.

Its been awhile since I indulge myself in books reading. Say 1999??!! I guess I better get the other 2 book/novel by EL James. The trilogy.

If I have to describe this novel in one word, I would say Sexy!

 

4 thoughts on “Ana & Christian

  1. Hahaha this book is everywhere and every one is talking about it! I will not read this book I will not read this book,I will resist!!🙂 Glad you enjoyed it!

  2. ei mizz…how are you?

    My Gfriend suggested that novel to me and let me borrowed that book but I havent started it yet..

Leave a Reply

