My Oopppsss Moment


This probably is my MOST embarrassing moment to date. I cant explain how embarrass I was.

I was in Port Douglas, Australia. Enjoying my last few hours sipping bubble and playing with my blackberry and helping someone stalking her enemy through my Facebook.I even managed to go downstairs and order burger.

Everything is good, until its time for me and Gav to go catch our bus back to Cairns. We all are stand up and ready to leave the verandah. After couple of steps, M (my new gf) Laughing her ass off and grabbing my skirt trying to do something with it. Thats when i realize there is something wrong with my skirt.

OMG…Pleeaaseee pleeaasee nothing wrong with it. I use my hand to see whats wrong with it, and eeekkkk….I can feel this big hole on my skirt. Its torn apart, split in the middle section!!!! Everyone behind me can see my underwear. I am super shocked!!!

M is laughing more and more, her bf who happened to walk in front of us wondered on what is M laughing about, while Gav who already on the street waiting for us had no clue at all of what happening, telling us to hurry up.

I am so embarrass, i try and cover the skirt with my hands and go to the nearest chair so I can sit down and so no one can see what happen to me. There are 2 other guest sitting on the verandah also. Without trying to hide how embarrass i am, I cant help it but had to laugh also. It must be really funny to see anyone in my situation. We are all laugh.

I just have to sit and wait till Gav comeback bringing me my jeans. I still cant believe this is happening to me. How did this happen? How could I not know this? How could I not hear any sound from my skirt?

You see the middle part of the skirt?

One of the stranger, was actually very nice, she told me it happened to her before. I am not sure about that, but I think she just trying to make me not feel so embarrass. So kind of her.

So yeahhh…that was my “ops” moment. Am sure everyone got one🙂

8 thoughts on “My Oopppsss Moment

  1. I think its when you bravely whip it off, stuff it in your bag and strut right out of there giving everyone a twirl on the way!🙂🙂🙂

  2. You have to laugh…there IS no other choice! And yes, we all have these moments! Remember, you will never see those people again…

  3. Tu aurais pu faire une nouvelle mode avec ça ! Je suis sure que M mettrait la même jupe que toi lol😉

  4. in case u didnt understand that last froggy comment…. ‘you could have started a new trend! I am sure that M would have joined in’ this is true, I could be chief poo hole maker😉

Leave a Reply

