Happy New Year 2012


I hope am not too late for this.

I was in Phuket, Thailand for new year eve celebration, and they have this thing where they lit up a lantern and let it fly off to the sky. Wikipedia called it Sky Lantern, and others called it Wish Lantern. I called it Hope Lantern🙂

No doubt I am getting one. I choose the one that got Love symbol on it, hoping for lots of love for the coming year. For me and everyone I know.

There you go, Happy New Year! And I hope we all having a freaking awesome 2012.

13 thoughts on “Happy New Year 2012

  1. Oh Mizz, I love those things. Saw a few in the sky for the 4th of July and wondered what they were. So beautiful. Great choice for yours…love! Wishing you tons of it and other goodness in 2012!

    Thanks for stopping by my blog and leaving a comment. I really appreciate it. You have a lovely space here. Cute header.

    Margie

Leave a Reply

