Movie Review: REAL STEEL


Wooooooo….I just got back from watching this movie and I still am excited about it. This is the MUST WATCH one. Hugh Jackman, Robot fight, and love between father and son are the major reasons why this movie is so good. Don’t forget the moral story: “Courage is stronger than steel”. And oh…you watch, this kid Dakota Gayo, is going to be BIG one day. You watch!

This futuristic movie sort of make me think that this “robots fight” thing might just be happening in the future. Well, am hoping alright!

Like it or not, even from billion years ago, we human love (to watch) violent. Ok, am not quite sure with the using of “Violent” words. But you know, something like that, “Fight”, “War”, the things you do to make you win something, be it for money, pleasure, honor, acknowledgment, pride, power, fame, love, you name it. We human, civilized ones, know that violent is no good, and with our smart genius intelligent brain, we create robot, to fight against each other for our pleasure. What an idea!

Gosh, I hope I get to see real robots fight before I die. Whoever thought about making this movie is so freaking imaginative. Someone out there better start thinking to create something like in this movie.

Thats it, I am not going to spill the bean to you guys, better watch it yourself, because I am going to get myself another ticket now. Yes! I want to watch it again. And again. And again. And again!!!

Dreamworks movie Real Steel directed by Shawn Levy and starring Hugh Jackman, Evangeline Lilly, Dakota Goyo, Kevin Durand, and Anthony Mackie. Here is a link if you want to see the trailer.

I got the poster from here and I edited it a little bit.

6 thoughts on “Movie Review: REAL STEEL

  1. Hmmm… Jadi penasaran pingin nonton.. Udah beberapa kali liat trailer-nya sih..
    Cm belum teryakinkan aja untuk nonton beneran.. Tapi sekarang jadi penasaran deh ^__^

  2. An action pack, exciting , full of life review. I will definitely watch this movie. And how lucky that I’m off from work today. Thanks. Best wishes to you and your family. happy Halloween!

Leave a Reply

