Weekly Photo Challenge: Comfort


This is Rara my cousin, she always fall asleep in the car, no matter it is a short or a long drive. I know some people might not like this picture, but trust me I always ALWAYS lay her down as soon as I realize she already snoozing. She always comfortable in any position she fell asleep. Sometimes it even when she still chewing food in her mouth…she just shut down like that.

This is Rara on her happy day

Rara Busika

Compare to this picture below. I took this picture when I was in Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam. I don’t know how this boy can sleep in this position.

33 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Comfort

  1. Cute girls.🙂

    And no one in their right mind can dislike the first picture. I find it really adorable🙂

  2. the first one of Rara is quite funny…..🙂
    all three are great images. thanks for sharing, thank you also for stopping by my ‘comfort’ corner!

  3. Us boys can sleep anywhere – usually benches on railways stations for me when I was younger😉 Love your cousin’s special dress and those huge glasses!

  4. Kids have the ability to sleep almost anywhere. When my son was very young he used to fall asleep eating his dinner. We could see him start to go and we would have to stop him just putting his face in his food….

  5. Your cousin, Rara, is too cute! Although I wouldn’t be comfortable sleeping in a car like that, little kids are much more flexible. The little guy on the bike is adorable too!

  6. Love little Rara. The top photo is funny…kids just pass out like that. But I looove Rara in her dress and sunglasses…movie star in the making🙂

Leave a Reply

