Life Rules


Few days ago, after reading from one blog to another blog, I found myself interested on implementing The Life Rules by Sharon Yencharis. She got 14 rules on her website, but after emailing her, asking for permission, she adds 2 more rules.

Reading the rules, I am so agree with her, and now I want to apply those rules in my life. And thought I’ll blog about it, not just so I can share with anyone who ever stumble on my page, but more as a reminder for myself. A blog note to my self.

Playing a lil with my mac, trying to be creative a lil bit, I produces them rules in .jpg format. I hope it would looks nicer to read🙂

5 thoughts on “Life Rules

Leave a Reply

