Unique Seafood


Goin back and forth to Kuala Lumpur (KL) now and then, allowed me to visit some of the most fine dining around city area.

One of my favorite restaurant is Unique Seafood. There are few restaurant around Malaysia, but the one I always go to is in Petaling Jaya, Selangor.

I am a BIG fan of seafood, I love my seafood to be fresh, and this place just givin me exactly what I want and HOW I want it. So I thought I wanna share this bits of info on my blog.

If you guys love seafood, and you guys are in KL, make sure to visit this place. Its not far from downtown KL.

They got HUUUUGGGEEEE selection of fresh seafood living creatures.

Aquarium

They are famous with their Chilly Crab, Grilled Lobster, and Baked Oyster with Cheese.

Here are some pictures of food I took from my last visit on Saturday, July 9th 2011. None of the above thou🙂

Never say Never to Pickles

Freshly Shucked Oyster

Steamed Scotland Scallop with Garlic

Lobster in Egg White

Here is their website.

Happy eating ♥

Leave a Reply

