Day 1: Something I Hate About Myself


I am such a Lazy gurl!
I try to do things last minute, and only because i have no other choice, most of them ended up givin me trouble.

I hate that I often lack of passion, just about to do anything.
One day am burnin with passion to blog, but thats just it, just one day, the next day i dont even wanna think about it. One day am so excited about Yoga n exercising I go buy all the gear and outfit i need, the next day i just wanna sleep on my comfy bed.

I hate that I trust people easily, then they betray me, then I forgive them. Then they do it again, and STILL i forgive them. I think its called stupid.

I hate that I cant control myself when am havin bad temper. I usually ended up regretting what I’ve said or done bcuz of the anger.

I hate that I always try n please others.
I used to worried alot about wot ppls says abt me, but these days am gettin better at ignorin it.

6 thoughts on “Day 1: Something I Hate About Myself

  1. Love your post! I have been looking for your post šŸ˜€ it wouldn’t let me come here before šŸ˜¦ Keep up with the 20 day challenge. I think we all fall into the lazy zone sometimes. Maybe one day you will find passion to complete something rather it is blogging, exercising, or etc. Hope to read more šŸ™‚

  2. Though being an IT, I dont really know much of blogging;
    But what you wrote up makes a lot of sense and what i would like to say about it is;
    its S!MPLY AW3$OM3 šŸ™‚

    Be what you are, thats perfectly all right, what you feel & do.
    its sheer Rawness of Simplicity & a Pure Soul
    of what you have described above.

    Dont even think of changing an inch for any Shit or any Tom, Dick & Harry.

    Keep up the Good Job.

    YuSuF

    • Thanks, I’ll take that as a compliment. Blogging is great, its like having a cyber best friend who you can tell anything you want šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

