Arrivederci Trev~


It’s been a while since I broke up with him. It was hard for me to accept the truth. It crushed me everyday every minute. I just can’t seem to figure out why he dumped me, esp. after what we both been through. All those dreams, all those promises, all those time we both invested, all those nights when we sleep in each other arms, all those giggles, and all those ‘ILU’ words. I guess he’s just not THAT into me.

If I can be honest, I still miss him…sometimes, n I would wish that one day he’ll regret it and comeback to me. But I guess that aint gonna happen, considering how far he has moved on [right, with his NEW gf].

But tonight, for some reason, am not sure what it is, but I think I’ve cleared my mind off him. I am totally letting him go from my heart. And I believe it’s a good thing. Hopefully!!!

But, is that bcoz I just met this new guy? And that I can again feel the same attraction that I used to have for him?! Why cant life just be simple…so much emotion going on!

Leave a Reply

